US Premiere Dates – TVWise

In the list below you will find premiere dates for returning and new series airing on both broadcast and cable networks. The list below is ordered chronologically by date and time.
TVWise’s US Premiere Dates page will be updated as and when further information becomes available, so bookmark this page and check back often!
Network
Show
Date
Time
The CW
Arrow
Wednesday, October 10
8/7c
NBC
Chicago Fire
Wednesday, October 10
10/9c
ABC
Nashville
Wednesday, October 10
10/9c
The CW
The Vampire Diaries
Thursday, October 11
8/7c
The CW
Beauty And The Beast
Thursday, October 11
9/8c
FX
It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia
Thursday, October 11
10/9c
FX
The League
Thursday, October 11
10:30/9:30c
FX
Brand X With Russell Brand
Thursday, October 11
11/10c
AMC
The Walking Dead
Sunday, October 14
9/8c
The CW
Emily Owens, M.D.
Tuesday, October 16
9/8c
USA Network
Covert Affairs
Tuesday, October 16
10/9c
ION Television
Flashpoint
Tuesday, October 16
11/10c
ReelzChannel
World Without End
Wednesday, October 17
9/8c
FX
American Horror Story: Asylum
Wednesday, October 17
10/9c
ABC
Suburgatory
Wednesday, October 17
9:30/8:30c
The CW
America’s Next Top Model: College Edition
Friday, October 19
8/7c
The CW
Nikita
Friday, October 19
9/8c
Cinemax
Hunted
Friday, October 19
10/9c
ABC
Happy Endings
Tuesday, October 23
9/8c
ABC
Don’t Trust The B—- In Apartment 23
Tuesday, October 23
9:30/8:30c
Fox
Kitchen Nightmares
Friday, October 26
8/7c
ABC
Last Man Standing
Friday, November 2
8/7c
ABC
Malibu Country
Friday, November 2
8:30/7:30c
TBS
The Wedding Band
Saturday, November 10
10/9c
TNT
Rizzoli & Isles
Tuesday, November 27
9/8c
TNT
Leverage
Tuesday, November 27
10/9c
TV Land
Hot In Cleveland
Wednesday, November 28
10/9c
TV Land
Happily Divorced
Wednesday, November 28
10:30/9:30c
USA Network
Royal Pains
Sunday, December 16
9/8c
TBS
Cougar Town
Tuesday, January 8
TBA
Showtime
Shameless
Sunday, January 13
9/8c
Showtime
House Of Lies
Sunday, January 13
10/9c
Showtime
Californication
Sunday, January 13
10:30/9:30c
TNT
Dallas
Monday, January 28
9/8c
Netflix
House Of Cards
Friday, February 1
N/A
TNT
Monday Mornings
Monday, February 4
10/9c
TNT
Southland
Wednesday, February 13
10/9c
USA Network
Psych
Wednesday, February 27
10/9c