Sky One Sets UK Premiere Date For 'Hawaii Five-0' Season 10 – TVWise

The tenth season of Hawaii Five-0 will receive its UK premiere on Sky One on Sunday December 29th at 9pm, it has been announced.
Based on the 1960s series of the same name, Hawaii Five-0 follows a new elite federalized task force whose mission is to wipe out the crime that washes up on the Hawaiian Islands’ sun-drenched beaches. The drama series is produced by CBS Television Studios and stars Alex O’Loughlin, Scott Caan, Ian Anthony Dale, Meaghan Rath, Jorge Garcia, Beulah Koale, Chi McBride, Katrina Law, Taylor Wily, Dennis Chun and Kimee Balmilero.
In the opening episode of the show’s tenth season, titled Ua ‘eha ka ‘ili i ka maka o ka ihe (The Skin Has Been Hurt By The Point Of The Spear), a new ally helps McGarrett and Five-0 when mob bosses on the island are being targeted by an assassin. Also, Five-0 says goodbye to one of their own. Sonny Saito, Katie Wee, Paul S.W. Lee, Eddie Anderson, Rob Morrow, Roland Nip, Wes Zane and Hank Holliday guest star. Duane Clark directed the episode. It was penned by David Wolkove & Matt Wheeler, from a story by Peter M. Lenkov.
TVWise’s UK Premiere Dates page has been updated with this new information.