BBC Two Sets Premiere Date For 'Inside No. 9' Season 4 – TVWise

The fourth season of Inside No. 9 will premiere on BBC Two on Tuesday January 2nd at 10pm, it has been announced.
Created by Reece Shearsmith and Steve Pemberton, Inside No. 9 is an anthology series that each season features six films stuffed with dark humour and unexpected twists. The anthology series is produced by BBC Studios, with Jon Plowman serving as the executive producer.
Guest stars set to appear in season four include: Zoë Wanamaker (Harry Potter); Noel Clarke (Kidulthood); Emilia Fox (Silent Witness); Monica Dolan (W1A); Sian Gibson (Car Share); Nick Moran (Lock, Stock And Two Smoking Barrels); Nigel Planer (Episodes); Kenneth Cranham (Maleficent); Fenella Woolgar (War And Peace); Phoebe Sparrow (Downton Abbey); Rory Kinnear (Count Arthur Strong); Marcia Warren (Sherlock); Bill Paterson (Fleabag); Helen Monks (Raised By Wolves); Tanya Franks (Chewing Gum); Kevin Eldon (Damned); Hattie Morahan (Outnumbered), Nicola Walker (Unforgotten); Miranda Hennessy (Pramface); Weruche Opia (Bad Education); and David Calder (The Moonstone).
TVWise’s UK Premiere Dates page has been updated with this new information.