Netflix UK Sets Premiere Date For ‘Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later’

Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later will receive its UK premiere on Netflix UK on Friday August 4th, it has been announced.

Set ten years after the original 2001 feature film and the prequel series First Day Of CampWet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later sees the original characters reuniting in a new eight episode limited series.

Returning cast members include A.D. Miles, Amy Poehler, Beth Dover, Chris Meloni, Chris Pine, David Hyde Pierce, David Wain, Elizabeth Banks, Eric Nenninger, H. Jon Benjamin, Janeane Garofalo, Jason Schwartzman, Joe Lo Truglio, John Early, Josh Charles, Ken Marino, Kristen Wiig, Lake Bell, Marguerite Moreau, Marisa Ryan, Michael Ian Black, Michael Showalter, Molly Shannon, Nina Hellman, Paul Rudd, Rich Sommer, Sarah Burns and Zak Orth.

They will be joined by new cast members Skyler Gisondo, Samm Levine, Mark Feuerstein, Marlo Thomas, Joey Bragg, Jai Courtney, Dax Shepard, Alyssa Milano and Adam Scott. Michael Showalter and David Wain, who were behind the film and First Day Of Camp, penned the scripts. They also serve as executive producers alongside Peter Principato, Jonathan Stern and Howard Bernstein.