Archive E4 Sets UK Premiere Date For ‘Scream Queens’ – TVWise

Ryan Murphy’s new Fox series Scream Queens will receive its UK premiere on E4 on Monday October 26th at 10pm, it has been announced.
From Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk and Ian Brennan, Scream Queens is set in Wallace University, which is rocked by a string of murders. Kappa House, the most sought-after sorority for pledges, is ruled with an iron fist (in a pink glove) by its Queen Bitch, Chanel Oberlin (Emma Roberts). But when anti-Kappa Dean Munsch (Jamie Lee Curtis) decrees that sorority pledging must be open to all students, and not just the school’s silver-spooned elite, all hell is about to break loose, as a devil-clad killer begins wreaking havoc, claiming one victim, one episode at a time.
Part black comedy, part slasher flick, Scream Queens is a modern take on the classic whodunit, in which every character has a motive for murder…or could easily be the next blood-soaked casualty. The cast includes Emma Roberts, Jamie Lee Curtis, Lea Michele (Glee), Abigail Breslin (Little Miss Sunshine), Nasim Pedrad (Saturday Night Live), Oliver Hudson (Rules of Engagement), Skyler Samuels (American Horror Story: Coven), Keke Palmer (Masters of Sex), newcomer Billie Lourd, Diego Bonita (Rock of Ages), Glen Powell (The Expendables 3), Lucien Laviscount (Episodes), Niecy Nash (The Soul Man), Nick Jonas (Kingdom) and Grammy Award nominee Ariana Grande.
TVWise’s UK Premiere Dates page has been updated with this new information.