Fox Sets Fall Premiere Dates: 'Utopia' Gets Three Night Launch, 'Gracepoint' For October Debut & More – TVWise

Fox is the latest network to unveil their premiere date plans for the fall season.
Up first is new reality series Utopia, which is getting a three-night launch beginning on Sunday September 7th; fellow unscripted effort Hell’s Kitchen then kicks off its thirteenth season on Wednesday September 10th.
The scripted debuts begin on Tuesday September 16th, with the season premieres of New Girl and The Mindy Project. Freshman drama Red Band Society launches on Wednesday September 17th, while Gotham and the second season of Sleepy Hollow premiere on Monday September 22nd, with Bones following close behind on Thursday September 25th.
Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The Simpsons and Family Guy kick off on Sunday September 28th, when Fox will debut the anticipated Family Guy/The Simpsons crossover episode at 9pm.
Moving into October, event series Gracepoint – an adaptation of British drama Broadchurch – will premiere on Thursday October 2nd; and the remainder of the network’s Sunday night line up, consisting of Mulaney and Bob’s Burgers will launch on Sunday October 5th.
Fox’s Full List Of Fall Premiere Dates Follows Below:
Sunday, Sept. 7
8:00-10:00 PM UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part One)
Tuesday, Sept. 9
8:00-9:00 PM UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part Two / Time Period Premiere)
Wednesday, Sept. 10
8:00-10:00 PM HELL’S KITCHEN (Season 13 Premiere)
Friday, Sept. 12
8:00-9:00 PM UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part Three / Time Period Premiere)
Tuesday, Sept. 16
8:00-9:00 PM UTOPIA (All-New)
9:00-9:30 PM NEW GIRL (Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM THE MINDY PROJECT (Season Premiere)
Wednesday, Sept. 17
8:00-9:00 PM HELL’S KITCHEN (All-New / Time Period Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM RED BAND SOCIETY(Series Premiere)
Monday, Sept. 22
8:00-9:00 PM GOTHAM (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM SLEEPY HOLLOW (Season Premiere)
Thursday, Sept. 25
8:00-9:00 PM BONES (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM SLEEPY HOLLOW (Encore of Season Premiere)
Sunday, Sept. 28
8:00-8:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM FAMILY GUY (One-Hour “The Simpsons Guy” Season Premiere Crossover Event)
Thursday, Oct. 2
8:00-9:00 PM BONES (All-New)
9:00-10:00 PM GRACEPOINT (10-Part Mystery Event Series Premiere)
Sunday, Oct. 5
7:00-7:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (Encore)
7:30-8:00 PM BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)
8:00-8:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (All-New)
8:30-9:00 PM BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (All-New)
9:00-9:30 PM FAMILY GUY (All-New)
9:30-10:00 PM MULANEY (Series Premiere)
Friday, Nov. 7
8:00-9:00 PM MASTERCHEF JUNIOR (Season Premiere)