Sky1 Sets UK Premiere Date For ‘Hawaii Five-0’ Season 4

Category : News, UK News
Tags :

The fourth season of CBS’ drama series Hawaii Five-0 will receive its UK premiere on Sky1 on Sunday January 19th at 9pm, it has been announced.

Based on the 1960s series of the same name, Hawaii Five-0 follows a new elite federalized task force whose mission is to wipe out the crime that washes up on the Hawaiian Islands’ sun-drenched beaches. The drama series is produced by CBS Television Studios and stars Alex O’Loughlin, Scott Caan, Daniel Dae Kim, Grace Park, Masi Oka and Michelle Borth. The opening episode of the show’s fourth season, titled We Need One Another, picks up where the season three finale left off, with McGarrett and Wo Fat cornered by unknown assailants in a detainment facility.

TVWise’s UK Premiere Dates page has been updated with this new information.