UK Premiere Dates

In the list below you will find premiere dates for returning and new series airing on both terrestrial and digital channels* and includes both original UK programming and acquisitions from the United States. The list below is ordered chronologically by date and time.

TVWise’s UK Premiere Dates page will be updated as and when further information becomes available, so bookmark this page and check back often!

Channel Show Date Time
Netflix UK Black Mirror Friday, October 21st N/A
Spike UK The Player Friday, October 21st 9pm
BBC Three Class Thursday, October 22nd N/A
ITV Thunderbirds Are Go (Season 3) Saturday, October 22nd 3:30pm
ITV2 Scorpion Staurday, October 22nd 8:50pm
Netflix UK Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Sunday, October 23rd N/A
Universal Channel Chicago Med Sunday, October 23rd 9pm
Sky1 Supergirl Monday, October 24th 8pm
FOX UK The Walking Dead Monday, October 24th 9pm
FOX UK The Talking Dead Monday, October 24th 10pm
Comedy Central UK The Middle Tuesday, October 25th 8pm
Sky1 The Flash Tuesday, October 25th 8pm
Comedy Central UK Undateable (Season 3) Tuesday, October 25th 8:30pm
Sky1 Arrow Wednesday, October 26th 8pm
Comedy Central UK Billy On The Street (Season 4) Wednesday, October 26th 11pm
Sky Atlantic The Young Pope Thursday, October 27th 9pm
Amazon UK Life In Pieces Friday, October 28th N/A
Amazon UK Good Girls Revolt Friday, October 28th N/A
Channel 4 Michael Moore In Trumpland Saturday, October 29th 11pm
Channel 4 Humans Sunday, October 30th 9pm
ITV Dark Angel Monday, October 31st 9pm
5Star Channel Zero Monday, October 31st 10pm
E! UK The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Tuesday, November 1st 10pm
W Code Black Wednesday, November 2nd 9pm
Sky Living Conviction Wednesday, November 2nd 9pm
Sky Living Grey’s Anatomy Wednesday, Novemeber 2nd 10pm
Netflix UK The Expanse Thursday, November 3rd N/A
Sky Living The Blacklist Friday, November 4th 9pm
FOX UK Atlanta Saturday, November 5th 10pm
FOX UK Braquo Tuesday, November 8th 10pm
Amazon UK Red Oaks Friday, November 11th N/A
Netflix UK Lovesick (FKA Scrotal Recall) Thursday, November 17th N/A
Sky Living Blindspot Thursday, Novemeber 17th 9pm
FOX UK American Dad Thursday, November 24th 10pm
Netflix UK Gilmore Girls: A Year In The Life Friday, November 25th N/A
Amazon UK Vikings Thursday, December 1st N/A
Netflix UK Fuller House Friday, December 9th N/A
Amazon UK Mozart In The Jungle Friday, December 9th N/A
Amazon UK The Man In The High Castle Friday, December 16th N/A
Netflix UK One Day At A Time Friday, January 6th N/A
Netflix UK Lemony Snicket’s A Series Of Unfortunate Events Friday, January 13th N/A
Netflix UK Marvel’s Iron Fist Friday, March 17th N/A

*Note – TVWise’s UK Premiere Dates page only lists first run programming upon its first broadcast in the UK.